St. Paul University System

The St. Paul University System is a network of Paulinian education institutions bound by its commitment to form Christ-centered, integrated and competent persons in the service of the church and society.

Through collaboration, complementation and resource sharing, the system ensures the delivery of quality programs and services by its members, thus affirming its leadership role in education for social transformation.

It is comprised of six tertiary schools of the congregation, namely: